Help us choose the AHS PharmStat Pharmacist of the Year for 2014! alt="pharmacy jobs"Each month you nominated a worthy pharmacist for the honor of Pharmacist of the Month.  That award was given to a pharmacist who goes above and beyond the call of duty to make his or her pharmacy a better place to work.  We would like to congratulate each of our monthly winners and say “thank you” for all that you do! We would also like to ask your help in choosing our Pharmacist of the Year!  Below you will find a list of our monthly winners.  You can go to our website to view nominations, or click here to vote for the pharmacist you feel is deserving of this award! January – Mike Davies February – Kevin Denick March – Nhumai Tran April – Mark Demary May – Debbie Gilmore June – Richard Becker July – Rickey King  August – Kathryn Albright September – Rebecca Sublet October – Joesph Mansour November – Ralph Gosch December – Lisa Marcilla Thank you to everyone who took the time to nominate a deserving Pharmacist.  And, thank you to our monthly winners!  We truly appreciate all that you do to help keep us healthy every day! We look forward to announcing our Pharmacist of the Year on January 31, 2015!

AHS PharmStat